You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? Let me introduce myself 😏

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Welcome to Steem 🤗 great shots you will fit right in 💪

If you ever need any help with DTube or Steem please feel free to stop in to the #OneLoveDTube discord and someone will be more than happy to give you a hand!

If you are a mobile user I highly suggest you check out @Partiko, it’s simply beautiful just like yourself. Follow my referral to gain yourself extra in-app points useable for votes on posts just for installing and making your first post with the app! So many features but the most important to me is comment and mention notifications, never miss engagement again!

PS I am a Partiko Partner & Mentor I am all ears if you have any questions with the app.

If you ever need a helping hand, advice, suggestions or simply just support on a project hit me up!

We Will Get There Together!
#OneLoveDTube 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77