You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Welcome to Steem 🤗 as founder of #OneLoveDTube I can say we would be more than happy to see you posting your hydrate your mind videos on @DTube. Anything against mainstream and for healthy living does quite well here in writing or video format!

If you ever need any help with DTube or Steem please feel free to stop in to the #OneLoveDTube discord and someone will be more than happy to give you a hand

Furthermore if your a mobile user I highly suggest you check out @Partiko as their in app video player works flawlessly and you will never miss a comment with notifications! I am big on engaging my audience and have found a one stop shop within Partiko especially since I do curation for our community through the app while on the go. Follow my referral to gain yourself some extra in-app points useable for votes on posts just for installing and making your first post! PS I am also a Partiko Partner & Mentor I am all ears if you have any questions on this also.

If you ever need a helping hand, advice, suggestions or simply just support on a project hit me up!

We Will Get There Together!
#OneLoveDTube 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good looking out man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87