You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I -What's My Name-

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

You found the right place buddy welcome to Steem 💪

Well advice I have tons but it would be easier for you to consume the information 😅 as you come across the questions.

The one thing I can suggest is using @Partiko mobile app for a simply beautiful mobile experience! So many features but my favourite is notifications for mentions and comments, never miss out on engagement again!

Follow my referral to get yourself extra in app points soon to be exchangeable for SMT tokens or currently you can cash them in for votes on your posts!

If you ever need anything hit me up! I’m all ways willing to help people find their way on this sometimes seemingly complicated platform 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87