Introduceyourself--my steemit story

Hello my fellow steemians of the steemit community my greetings to you all. My name is, Chukwudi Justin Chidozie the last of 5boys in my family, a bachelor, a network marketer, an entrepreneur, a writer and a lover a music. I help people discover their passion through my words and write ups that has also immensely changed my life. While growing up I became musically inclined and also my love for writing did increase basically am passionate about motivating and helping people live their dreams and explore them as much as they can. But my dreams came to a crash when I had to struggle with my emotions, tries as much as possible to convince myself that I wasn't going through emotional distress or if I would say depression but unfortunately I was which made me loose concentration on my works, write ups I had as jus completely out of it no inspiration nothing jus seemed to be working at the moment, I saw myself drifting out of passionwas just living my life in circles and no fun at all. And this opportunity came through just exactly when I needed it most my thanks goes to @armstrongchris for introducing me to this great platform. Few months ago I recall vividly going through most of social media's and I must confess I haven't come across any like this platform and then I discovered I haven't been frugal with my time. I feel so happy and lucky to be part of this great and wonderful platform, a rare opportunity to express yourself, contribute meaningfully, it's indeed a community that helps you to be passionately driven and now I know my feelings of low self esteem has vanished because of steemit I count myself fortunate to be steemian which gives me the go ahead to live to my dreams and help others also to live to theirs. I need your support and encouragement as I explore the steemit community I will very much appreciate your comments on my post and entertain your opinions on what you think about my post.1522743127280.png

Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

Hello, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools discord. Click this link to join https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments, and gain more followers.

Thank you.

images (22).jpeg

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit @da-boy13 which you the best here, don't forget to have fun, play safe and smart, Brother.

Thank you so much, will sure have fun here.

I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear@da-doy13

Welcome to Steem, @da-doy13!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : 2.16 : Resteem indicators.

Welcome to Steemit @da-doy13
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.


Welcome to Steemit @da-doy13!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06