Introducing Myself

I, Dachelem Leonard Ma'andong from Jos plateau state of Nigeria. I feel honoured to be part of this great community, i hope to be a great steemian with a zeal of improving my write-ups and to transform my fellow steemians by my write-ups. once more accept my unprecedented greetings, anticipating your usual hospitality, Hoping that with you all around i will be transform in all ramifications to a height undreamt of. please accept me as being part of this great community. A big thank you to my great steemians
IMG_20170910_101454.jpg.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Dachelem

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

TANK U SIR, I APPRECIATE.

Welcome to Steem !

Hi, dachelemleonard! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here in this fun-loving community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Hello Welcome to help you grow on the platform I voted for your post, I wish you success

@dachelemleonard ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

@dachelemleonard, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello @dachelemleonard, you have done an impressive intro. im really impressed with such a compact style. thats why i put a link to your intro in my post to show your post as an example to my fellows. please feel free to check it
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/31yaw6-best-new-steemers-introductory-posts-page-4

TANK U, AM HONOURED.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75