My name is Aaron, I became a millionaire before I turned 30: here is how I made it

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Aaron is a young American turned millionaire before turning 30, by dint of hard work and ambition, creating a domain name management company at the age of 24. Altruist, he decided to tell you his background and give you some tips to succeed. Discover immediately the two secrets of his success.

  1. Assume and go on the attack

As a young entrepreneur or worker, many of your colleagues and peers will find that your age is a handicap. But the truth is that it can become one of your best assets. Many people I have worked with since I started were older (or much older) than me. They wanted to launch into the online world but did not know where to start and were looking carefully at someone who was both motivated and who has been immersed in this technological world since a very young age, and who at the same time understood the market.

Yet, age remains a visible disadvantage that can weigh. That's why I decided to opt for a strategy to assume that age and attack. I told my potential partners that yes, I was young, but that did not mean that I do not know what I know and that I am not qualified in my area of ​​expertise. I then explained to them that despite all these explanations, they felt uncomfortable because of my young age, so that meant we were not made to be partners. I returned the situation to my advantage and found the right partners to start my business.

  1. Your social and professional network can determine your success

As a young entrepreneur or jobseeker, your network is the key to success. Remember this proverb: "Show me your friends, I'll tell you who you are": this is also true for the professional world. According to speaker Jim Rohn, we are the sum of the 5 people we come across most often. We often imitate people who are closest to us and if they are successful, it will affect us at the same time. If your main friends have the characteristic to be very motivated, their motivation will rub off on you, pushing you to give the maximum of yourself.

From my own experience, working with successful people has allowed me to meet other very interesting people and expand my professional network. The relationships created in this way are sincere and are based on mutual help. For example, I had contact with someone from the American football league: I met a player who knew some experts in the field of the online industry. We became friends and some time later, he invited me to a party he was organizing at home. I was able to socialize and chat with a well-known tennis player

This story is really interesting and the advice from Aaron actually seems very logical. Of course, it is not enough to have the recipe, it is also necessary to have the right idea and know how to seize the opportunities that are presented to us, as did Aaron. It is hoped that this article will have been useful for some of you who were looking for a method to get started. Which advice do you find most useful?

Sort:  

Good day STEEMIAN!

This is all free and opensource information; all you need to do is upvote all posts of @lightingmacsteem and @minnowminer and receive the sharing of the 33 percent of all SBD author rewards on a daily basis, no questions asked.

The @minnowminer program aims to help in the awareness program of the versatile JOULESTEEM circuit, a non-solar non-wind approach to low-power offgrid energy generation by re-distributing and sharing the daily SBD gains of all posts made by @lightingmacsteem and @minnowminer.

The JOULESTEEM circuit is reaching a very encouraging milestone (@lightingmacsteem post #51) that enables it to harness non-conventional offgrid power sources (air and ground as a huge capacitor) which is in turn made to charge big capacity batteries. This makes it very much ideal for low-power energy generation no matter the location, no matter the weather, no matter what time of the day.

To be able to fast-track its adoption worldwide and to where it may be needed most, the @minnowminer program is introduced to encourage all STEEMIANS to help and be part of the quick transformation of the JOULESTEEM circuit.

This is maybe the only straight-to-the-point no-questions-asked sharing scheme that will enable each one to earn and learn as a STEEMIAN.

Keep on STEEMING guys!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62