Plans for the future of this account

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Introduction

  • Hello everyone. I have noticed people here are not interrested in the content I am able to create for you, in most cases.
  • A main part of Polish community of Steemit that I met is more into censoring something they do not agree with, than appreciate the creativity and own ideas for the content. This post is a kind of an introduction of new me, new Daisu here, on SteemIt. Let's move forward...

What will appear here now?

  • I guess it will be a kind of a personal blog - a place where I will put thoughts from my mind, not connected to any specific topic. Here will be a compendium of knowledge about what's inside my mind... and from now I will create the content mostly in English. Polish people knows English, and I will not be censored by some specific people who FEEL offended after reading or hearing few more or less negative sentences about a random guy in the Internet.

Epilogue

  • This post is not long, as I had a break and kind of lost the flow of writing. I will need to get used to that again, I guess. I hope we will create a good group of people here. You can also comment my posts, I always read the comments and - if I am able to - responding to them. The good posts get upvote from me, obviously. Maybe for now it is not much in $$, but I am not into earning money on creating the content here. I power up the account with everything I receive to be able to give you guys more SBD with my upvotes in the future.

Sincerely,
S.D.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Thank you so much. =)

Welcome to steemit, daisu! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I think steemit is a great platform to express yourself in any way you see fit! :) I am sure that if you keep going and never give up, you will make it somewhere in Steemit long term! Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Thank you, really appreciate that. :) Joined it already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73