Hello World, I'm Dalayahu

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I pray that everyone reading this is doing well, I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Dalayahu Yasharal and I found out about Steem about 6 months ago and every since then I've been fascinated by this platform and it's continued growth. It's my desire to participate in this community and continue to grow with it.

Anyway, I'm a 29 year old, husband and father of 4 beautiful children. I was born and raised in Miami, FL however I've been living in South America for the past almost 3 years, specifically in Cordoba, Argentina. I would describe myself as a Hebrew Israelite because I follow the commandments and statues of our heavenly father Yahuah. I have studied and have a background in Financial Literacy, Entrepreneurialism, Real Estate Investing, and Professional Trading in Equities Markets.

My hobbies include reading, scripture study, running, playing basketball, chilling with my wife or friends, smoking weed and talking shit!!

IMG_4255.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to have you!

thanks and i appreciate the encouragement.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thanks fam, i just got started on Steemfollower. and i followed you as well. I just got one question, do you know why my photo won't show like everyone elses? is it the wrong format?

Welcome, I wish you the best in your journey.

Congratulations @dalayahu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56