Hey everyone! Happy Thanksgiving on my first day with steemit!

I'm excited to get started here with the community. I am a musician, artist, and novice crypto-investor. Since Thanksgiving is my first day with the community I will be posting pictures of some of the delicious food we are preparing. Cheers to a prosperous holiday season! big green egg.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @dalecooper I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks! i'm looking forward to learning how everything works on here

Happy Thanksgiving Day! And Welcome to Steemit!!! Nice Pic!

Hi and welcome on steemit. I hope that you like it here and enjoy your time. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome to steemit :)

Hello @dalecooper, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions and Cryptocurrency predictions to get much better results and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68