Hello there!

Hi! I'm Dama! I am a graphic designer and self-taught illustrator and writer.

Since i was very little i loved to read fantasy books and that motivated me to draw and write, two things i really like to merge togheter: in fact, i'm currently illustrating a short book i'd love to publish in the future.
My drawing style unites the minimalistic shapes and colors of graphic design with cute themes and characters. I hope you'll like it as much as i do! :)

I want to use Steemit to post bits and pieces of my writing and drawings, so constructive criticism is always welcome!

Lastly, i'd like to end this presentation with the drawing i'm most proud of, a fantasy self portrait, and i wish you a good day!
Inktober024.png

Sort:  

Greeting @damagraphics! Welcome to the community!

all the best

@damagraphics, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @damagraphics, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Hey @damagraphics. I really like your work. It looks great. Welcome to Steemit. I think you'll do perfectly here. Hope to see you around. 😀

Hello Dama!

I just joined steemit as well, welcome aboard friend.

I like the illustration you posted up, definitely looking forward to more of your stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71