MY PRESENTATION AND ARRIVAL AT STEEMIT

Hello, steemians!

stand before you, my name is Damaris Betancourt I am new on such a prestigious platform. I am 31 years old married 12 years ago with Jeisson pulled which we have two children, a beautiful princess of 10 years called Valentina and the prince of the house of 02 years Valentin, I live in Venezuela exactly in the city of San Fernando state hurry.


I am a graduate of the National Experimental University of the Western Plains Ezequiel Zamora, Unellez Apure. I graduated as a graduate in education, Spanish and literature mention I love, since it is my vocation, to teach and learn from each of my students, that is why I strive every day to give the best of me and be an example for others.

In my spare time I enjoy singing, reading romantic poetry, food recipes, desserts, organizing family parties such as birthdays, Valentine's Day, Easter, last but not least, Christmas. I would like to share with the steemit community, different educational topics, culinary recipes, health, poetry and economics.


On the other hand, I was especially grateful for God and the steemit platform, for giving me the opportunity to be part of his great work group. I also take the opportunity to invite all those people to join and be part of this great project, which apart from generating money, teaches us to be better readers, writers and creators of our own texts.

@damaris.steemit

I hope you liked it, see you in a next blog.

God bless you.

Sort:  

thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to steemit @damaris.steemit.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

thanks for the welcome.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

thanks for the info.

Awesome, thanks for joining us and introducing yourself on here @damaris.steemit.

I wish you and your family all the best.

Greetings

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @damaris.steemit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

He you Welcome Damaris to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi @damaris.steemit
Welcome to Steemit

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 19user.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

!Hola Demaris, bienvenido.

Steem is home to very rewarding applications, top of the list is partiko and Actifit.

You can start earning with partiko like I'm doing. First, download the app;
https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

You can equally start earning with actifit by installing the app and post your daily fitness level acquired. Download the app;

Android: http://bit.ly/2CLWDqT

iOS: http://bit.ly/actifit-ios

I will support you with 15 Steem Power for a week or more once you login to these applications

You can equally reach out to me for any help or assistance.

Yours,

Akomo Ajong

Actifit Ambassador

Partiko Promoter

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem damaris.steemit! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

This post has been voted on by @acropolis introduceyourself in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49