HERE IS ANOTHER NEWBIE STEEMIANS!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
Image_20180120_153858.jpg

My name is Opeyemi, am from the south-west region of Nigeria, Lagos precisely. Am 22 years of age and still can't believe am yet to step out of the region for once! Aion know if it's a good thing or not though, but what I know is that I kind of have an adventurous spirit and the spirit is not happy been confined as it is.
Am an engineering student in one of our institutions here is Nigeria. I sometimes wish I had applied for something programming.
I really don't have a hobby, varieties to things do catch my interest.
I like learning about new things, especially facts about any aspect of life.
I appreciates a good sense of humour, maybe bad humour at times.
I tend to go all out to be funny at times, so don't freak out whenever I do in my posts. Just pretend to find it funny please.
I hope to bring about more dynamism to this great community and also to learn as much as I can in the process.
See you later in my next post steemians.

Sort:  

I don't believe you don't have any hobby, interest maybe?
Welcome to steemit and you don't have to worry you will learn each day that you are here on this awesome platform. =)

I don't, really. Or I could say my hobby is any interesting :). Am looking forward to that @purepinay. Thanks sis

Yes man! Welcome to steem - I'm looking forward to your posts and comments.

I would be very happy if you follow me on steem @tothestars

Hi @dammie

Welcome to the steemit community.
We just upvoted your post and look forward to seeing more of you.
For more upvotes, follow @tellafriend and don't forget to check the DSM posts were you earn money for your upvotes.

I will, thanks for the upvote and insight.

welcome to steemit! awesome dammie

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! I am Nigerian too. Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Congratulations @dammie, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @dammie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit sisky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59