Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hoc 100l 20180517_155711.jpg
Hello everyone . My name is Antony dammy and I am from south africa, I am sixteen years old. I live in south Africa . Currently I am studying at the University of Economics and Business Administration, second-year students of accounting majors in a field of study that I deeply enjoy. My family has four parents, and my sister. My mum is a Nigerian but she and my dad met when my dad went for tourism an Nigeria. Am so glad they are both doing fine. I am a little talker and easygoing person but can be stubborn at times. But at work I am a perfectionist who is competitive. I am also an optimist and outgoing so I have many friends and other social relationships. I enjoy listening to music, watching movies and learning about communication skills with people so that when I talk to each other I have confidence and interest in the opposite person. Also, every afternoon I often go for badminton with my mother, to improve my health. My life motto "no reason, wrong life". I know this steemit is through a college friend with me her name is @ havinh. I saw @havinh since joining steemit learn a lot of things, her English is also raised so I hope to be able to learn many good things like her.

I have learned steemit has been long but today has the opportunity to participate. I come to steemit to exchange, learn, make friends with many friends in the country and abroad, hope to receive the support and help from all of you, join hands and develop the Vietnamese community on grow stronger. Here are the basic information about me
Thank you for reading my article.

Sort:  

welcome on steemit my friend

Greeting @dammy-1. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Welcome, dammy-1! Wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

A warm welcome to Steemit, Antony. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thanks Jenifer. I hope I make it here

Hope to see you there soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75