INTRODUCE YOURSELF

Hello steemians, my name is damola but my friends call me dammy and as for the the choco, it was gotten from my skin colour am addressed as dammychoco on this great platform.i am a student , a young growing up lady, am about medium height and I reside in ondo state,Nigeria.
image

I have a lot of things I do, during my leisure time I like taking pictures and am a kind of person that does not have lot of friends,I like to do things alone which is because of some personal reasons but with time I know I will blend with a lot of people because I know it's nice to stay round people. I heard about steemit long ago but because I had no phone or laptop so I lost interest,but recently I got a phone and I decided I will check it out but I didn't ,what really motivated me to join recently was the challenge am presently facing,I told myself it's time because I heard the community renders help to the needy and there are lot of good people here and am very anxious of meeting new people.
Am finally here to stay and I hope I make some positive changes .
Here are some of my pictures
image

image

image

Thanks for your time I really appreciate your time,God bless.

I AM @DAMMYCHOCO
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

hi dammy❗welcome to Steemit dear☺️

Welcome to Steemit - Check out my blog if your are interesting in participating in some easy promotions / games designed to help everyone grow their Steemit accounts.

Welcome to Steem, @dammychoco!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2835 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Hello @dammychoco, and Welcome to Steemit! I am a fairly new user as well, and am making it my mission to help other joining. I have a few different tools, and tips that I would love to share with you if you'd be interested.

I find the hardest part of meeting new users is getting in contact, so Unless you use Discord, Telegram, or The Steemit Chat, where my username is all the same there as here, You can feel free to email me at [email protected] anytime. You can also use http://www.yopmail.com/en/ to create a private email to chat with if you prefer.

Hope to hear from you :)

First I want to thank you for joining, im sure you will like it here. Steemit is great and I will have no problems upvoting you if you have good content. I mostly make funny videos. Glad you joined!!

Yes, you look like a kind person, I'm Oatmeal Joey, hehe, and you are beautiful, very fun, love your style.

Do a selfie with your steemit name written on it and the date. Things are looking off. Kindly do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55