You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm Erik, a yoga teacher in Sofia Bulgaria, always a student, originally from the Netherlands and will continue my travels across the world

@erikdenoorman and I first met randomly at a metro station in Sofia, Bulgaria one rainy afternoon.

I was going there to play some music out of the wet cold, and I see this top-knotted bearded ginger spirit cousin sitting cross-legged by the spot favored by street performers.

How wonderful to meet a random stranger who is also your spirit family! We talked about #cryptocurrency, #anarchy, #yoga, #intermittent-fasting, #steemit, the #gift-economy... so many deep topics for our chance encounter.

Sort:  

Sometimes it just happens brother.
In the end we're all energy coming from the same source and spirits who understand this have a lot to tell each other when chance allows them to meet.
I wish you greatness in Portugal and we shall meet again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83