#Introduceyourself: My first real post :)

Hello Steemit Community!

IMG_20180218_131704.JPG
My name is Daniel Ezekiel Q. Salazar from Los Banos, Laguna, Philippines where you can find and eat the most delicious Buko Pie (Coconut meat pie). I’m an Electronics and Communications Engineering graduate from Laguna State Polytechnic University in Sta. Cruz, Laguna.

I am simple, competitive, quiet, funny guy who is married to my beautiful wife Aprille(@miss28). If you’re my friend you wouldn’t miss a day without laughing.
26056090_1772610176083958_3249116178343272831_n.jpg

My hobbies are playing online/mobile games (Dota 2, League of Legends, Rules of Survival, Mobile Legends, Poker and many more), reading manga, watching anime and of course sports(basketball, table tennis, badminton, baseball, volleyball). I played those games and sports for competition.

Steemit was introduced to me by my wife @miss28 which was introduced to her by one of her co-workers. I’ve been on Steemit for almost a month now and you must be wondering why am I only posting #introduceyourself now and the reason is..

Untitled.jpg

Ever since I always try to look for an easier way or shortcuts to do things sometimes it’s smart and sometimes I’m really just lazy. It’s hard to change or improve but with my wife’s support, my friends believing in me I can do anything.

Starting today I will start my journey here in Steemit. Let’s share, support, improve and discover new things together

U5dsB9z2PnDC3bAVbnwWqXYDQYMQMsz_1680x8400.jpg
Source: steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you ill look into it.

Welcome to steemit. Steemit accepts all talents. No right or no wrong. Enjoy here. Be patient.

Welcome to Steemit
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!
Please help us grow @chamika Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.i hope you enjoy this community

Pleased to meet you to. Thank you!

Hey welcome to Steemit! I know you can post more interesting stuff like your wife believes.

If you need help we are always there to provide assistance :)

Thank you for the support. More power to you guys.

Welcome po sa Steemit community. ;)

Salamat po. :)

I play a little poker and ping pong :) welcome to steemit you may like this jump start guide :)
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

Welcome to steemit! Nice post!
i hope you enjoy this community as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I did this compilation of info and useful links to help new users :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pluriforme/steemit-for-new-users-useful-links-and-pips
Hope you find it useful, feel free to ask any questions in the comments :)

Thank you. Ill do the same.

welcome po sa steemit...hope to see more of your post.

welcome to steemit, kabayan.

i created this post to help new members like myself, https://steemit.com/steemit/@dillagr/new-to-steemit-jumpstart-your-experience

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80