Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!, this is my first post here. My name is Danianny Hurtado, i am from Venezuela, i have 22 years old and i study Systems Engineering.

head.jpg

I love the animals, especially dogs, the ice cream and i like to play videogames. My passion is drawing, i am illustrator, self-taught and willing to impove and learn every day.

rakan.jpg

lambor.jpg

I show you some of my favorite drawings. I love to draw semi realism, with many colors and characteristics of fantasy and create oc's (original characters), I am also learning to draw in digital.

yuma.jpg

s.jpg

lulu.jpg

I am currently working on a realistic pit bull drawing, with a lot of patience. With dedication and effort everything can be achieved. Never give up and improve every day! A greeting. I will be posting my works.

pitbull.jpg

I'm in DeviantArt as DaniannyVeronica (https://www.deviantart.com/daniannyveronica)

Sort:  

Hello @daniannyveronica! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!


Welcome to Steem @daniannyveronica.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

you are really talented, happy to have you here on the steem platform, if you need any help i have a discord with many cool people and witnesses to help with anything you may need. also post promotions that will help you start getting a network of cool followers :) best of luck to you

Thank you very much! I would love to!

Wow! Awesome drawings! Please keep good work on them and share some more in the upcoming postings!:-)

A greeting! Thank you very much!!. Of course :)

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep patience to succeed. Also do help in community development through interacting and engagement. Hope you have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! I send a great greeting! :)

Welcome to steemit! Some very cool designs always good to see more creatives joining the site! Good luck on your journey and wishing you all the best

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much! A hug!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73