Hello Steemit💖👣

PicsArt_01-14-08.38.45.jpg

PicsArt_04-23-03.38.36.jpg

Hello dear interactive family 👨👩👧👦💻📱, I hope you are the best, here is my presentation 😊 for those who do not know me yet with and with whom I hope to interact with this innovative cryptomoneda platform that uses the dollar 💲 as part of it , I hope to be likes by you and i amuse doing what I like ... Write! 💖📖

PicsArt_03-31-07.22.17.jpg

My name is Daniela Pilar García Cordellat ( Dpgc ), I am 15 years old, I am of Venezuelan nationality, grade 4th year of secondary school , I love pandas, unicorns and aliens, I identify myself as a surrealist person. 👻😜 I am a lover of photography📷, psychology🖼️ and accounting.🎰

PicsArt_03-03-07.57.18.jpg

Thanks to my passion for numbers, I am preparing myself to be a medium in accounting in one of the most recognized schools in Venezuela and in the world such as Fe y Alegría.

Fe y Alegría could be considered one of the few remaining schools in Venezuela where you are invited to believe in God, to respect your neighbor, not to put labels, and to love yourself, I have studied 6 years in this institute and it has helped a lot, in the same I have met extraordinary people. This institute was created with the purpose that the people with low resources could strengthen their knowledge, what with little started great finished; It is pertinent to highlight that it was founded by José María Velaz.

PicsArt_03-30-11.35.27.jpg

I have a younger sister who has taught me that being a sister is a wonderful and unique adventure, it is amazing and indescribable to feel so many things by a person who makes your days happier.!

jijijiji.jpg

My mother is the best of all, a great person who gives everything of himself for his daughters

PicsArt_01-19-03.53.03.jpg

With makeup I look a bit different, right? My opinion towards this is that if you feel good about what you wear, no one can say otherwise. Of course, I'm not one of the typical girls who love make-up and I do not say that's wrong, just that I do not get my attention like they do, I like to see it in other people, when I put on makeup I feel different and I even look older , however I can not say that I will never wear Makeup because it would be a fatal lie, and although I prefer the natural one there will always be a place moment you want to change.

PicsArt_04-27-06.16.10.jpg

I do not have a color that they represent as such in my eyes, since they are several and in turn change continually depending on the weather, these eyes are placed in one alone direction that leads to success.

PicsArt_04-27-05.08.47.jpg

It is no secret to anyone that I am a faithful lover of nature, they impress me from the little things that she shows to the biggest, I feel free to be in contact with the environment, I like to enjoy a rainy day and the smell from the wet grass floods my nostril, every time I'm in a place where nature takes over I feel good about myself, I release stress, and I feel part of it.

PicsArt_04-27-05.23.06.jpg

Photography is also an important part of my life, I have always liked it, I hope I can make a photography course and show my potential when it comes to this, I like to call this photo: thinking about being an orchid; so beautiful and so striking at the same time, the orchid is the national flower of Venezuela.

PicsArt_04-27-06.17.53.jpg

Another thing that I like very much is to spend time with my friends, obviously, that adolescent does not like to go out, and enjoy, share with them the things that I like is unparalleled, I do not consider myself a confidant since I am very reserved with my things, I only tell the people that I really think are worth it, this girl who accompanies me in the photograph is one of them, I met her four years ago and I trust her more than someone I met 14 ... And is that it is not about the time but about the person you are dealing with.

PicsArt_04-27-07.41.33.jpg

This is only a small part of my family, since it is something extensive, I live with my father, mother, sister, grandparents, uncles. Each of them represent an essential part of my life

PicsArt_04-27-10.23.56.jpg

I like to take pictures as much as to appear in them, one day when I was in my house, the great idea of getting on the roof came to me, who did the same as a child? I guess several, but I did it for a specific goal, a photo, or good, several photos. Already on the roof I realized that the landscape looks very nice from there.

PicsArt_04-27-07.52.22.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings, danielacordellat! Wish you a very successful journey here on Steemit! All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @danielacordellat
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

My eyes changes colors too, like green blue hazel and maybe brown too.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20