Hello, Steemit! I Am Another You! A Mother, A Healer, A Creator, A Leader, And So Much More!

IMG_0110.jpg

I am another you; I am a mother, I am love, I am Brazilian, I am a healer, I am a leader, I am Gaia, I am nature, I am present, I am thankful, and I am honored to be of service!

From there where I was born, Rio De Janeiro Brazil to nowhere as a Creator of the New eARTh… it’s been an amazing journey of love, gratitude, awakenings, light, darkness, acceptance and healings that brought me to who I AM Today, The Gift!

Scars like losing my mother to cancer, while I was seven months pregnant with my first and only child Elijah, really marked my heart. A few years after that at the age of 31 divorced with a seven year old boy, my doctor disclosed that I had Cancer. It was like a second near-death experience type; that moment finally opened my eyes and made me look within. Got me to realize that it was time to change some things, to spend more time in nature, to adopt healthier habits for myself and my family.

The Cancer they said I had, it was cured in 2 weeks in a very simple way... natural medicine, spiritual and sound healing. A whole change of lifestyle, I stopped going to the doctors, I left the corporate slaving jobs, dropped the labels, had more time with my son, went thru financial crises, started studying my passions, unveiling myself, awakening to a new sovereign way of being, lost the path at times... Went thru ups, downs, I had fears, shame, a past to clear, possessions, desires, ego, and pains that helped me find myself again, and ALL of that brought me to The Power Of Now!

20638779_10211728098551344_4129160296601508833_n.jpg
My son is the best art and love I ever created!

Ahhh, Creator!!! Know that no matter how sad or bad is your story (better said as “history”), remember… There is no one to blame, judge, neither the government, parents, husband, wife, past lives, spells… It all comes down to the hardest and yet most pleasurable of all practices... “Self Love”; the cure to all! Find your medicine and use it \o/ It’s urgent that we take responsibility for our sense of well being, for our health system, our Planet and realize that we are here for a reason, as much as the people who cross our path. Let’s BE forgiveness, true acceptance, and unconditional love. Allow the Third Eye to fully be open, the divine to flourish, let go of the self-destructive accusations, be simple, compassionate and share pure bliss!

Every day is a new chance to rise a new inner art, to restart and simply be… Not better than anyone, not to compete, a better “me” willing to have a good Goddess day every day... Changing by the second, flowing like water, adaptable as a curious child, growing like a flower of life, I AM expanding my roots and healed! YES, I! And so it is!

A big shift and bright lifetime change happened when I joined the Earth Nation & Awakening Sovereignty Collective. We affiliated our land in Rio de Janeiro Brazil as one of the Eco-villages on our Earth Nation Worldwide Map. This year in July 2017, I officially moved into the Earth Nation headquarters in Oregon. It was supposed to be a short getaway and here I have been since; living the dream! Co-creating a New eARTh in a much more significant way, seeding blueprints that express my true core & passions, and fully supported by a team that really aligns with who I AM today!

The EN above all other labels, I call FAMILY. We are a Planetary Alliance of Eco Villages, Cooperative Business, Non-Profits and Change Makers that are here to plant regenerative systems in order to ensure that all living beings are eternally provided for and living up to their highest purpose. We have our own cryptocurrency “Equality Keys”; the Keys to sustainability and true abundance! Here now it presents an opportunity for us to grow organically, to open portals to freedom, step into our supreme power, and which translates to true sovereignty. Join us at http://www.asc.ai

IMG_1937.JPG
Earth Nation Family

I am honored to be The Mama Bear by some or House Mama by others, at Earth Nation Headquarters in Oregon. It combines ALL my favorite things to do in ONE Powerhouse... to have the trust to lead, heal, cook, love, provide, and care for others as my own children, what a grace!

In perfect timing, The House Mama role came into my life, since last year my son Elijah moved with his father, and I do miss him so much. His dad is a wonderful man, who deserves as much of his time as I do and I am grateful for his presence, and our peaceful understanding of each other's needs for parenting. Great momentum to be Mothering an entire Community of Heroes that my son and I, love and believe in. My heart is happy and grateful!

Besides my community leader role, I am the Creator and Activator of Love Cycle, a Non-Profit Organization fully sponsored by the Earth Nation. Our mission is simple... to be & live in harmony with our nature! We are a crew of OUTside the box Solutionaries. That allows our “Eco” to rise thru every action, by recycling all TRAsh into eARTh, combining ancient practices; like permaculture, natural medicine, the arts, as well as by supporting farmers, local business, food distribution & trades, and everything we can, as a crew to ensure that our planet is in harmony and perfect abundance.

We are NOT a religion; We are a “Lifestyle” that is down to eARTh! Join this Love Cycle https://lovecycleus.com

8171_10207002243247915_9123371635480810776_n (1).jpg
More wild harvested food for the people! Climb, plant, grow, get outside and play! #lovecocos

1012026_10206806339550445_3494294462624758535_n.jpg
One of my favorite things to do is cooking! Notice the banana tree leaves used as plates!

4744_1105920021592_7712597_n.jpg
Our home land in Rio is pure bliss 3000 acres of jungle, waterfalls, virgin water and food forest!

18765861_10211120524442371_5155253376946864128_n.jpg
Wild harvest Moringa \o/ I love to hand pick food, climb trees and be on nature!

15055834_10209367849506593_2728786905348605620_n.jpg
No trace policy, living only footprints and clearing our natural sites it’s an act of self love!

Looking forward to connecting with all of you Steemians, seems like an amazing community and opportunity, and I am so excited for this rewarding platform. Let’s go beyond form and be the transformation! Sending you love, gratitude, and creation!

I hope you understand and laugh with my crooked English. My native language is Portuguese, so my writing can get pretty funky and funny sometimes. Besides, I love to play with words and diversify communication. I always loved to study new languages, signs and exchange energy with as many cultures as possible. Let’s get connected! Hablamos Espanol! Falamos Portugues! Thank you for reading this honest introduction and being a bright reflection of myself.

The time is NOW… A new day and chance to Rise our Eco, Heal the Ego and recognize that it takes a tribe to bring Paradise on eARTh! On This Ship, We Grow Love & Cycle ALL As one \o/\0/\o/ Send us information in regards your visions and projects, we want to connect and spread yOur medicine thru the ship in commUNITY.Join this Love Cycle https://lovecycleus.com

Daniela Magalhaes
Love Cycle Creator & Activist
Earth Nation Ambassadors Coordinator & House Mama

Sort:  

Hey @danielaiam! Welcome to Steemit community! That's a great introduction post, keep it that way! :) we hope you're going to enjoy your time here. Steem on!

@extremeromance Thank you dear for the welcoming note! I will keep on posting, and loving it so far! Love and gratitude!

Bem-vindo querida a comunidade Steemit... que bom ver uma Brasileira :) Conheci o Rio de Janeiro esses anos, adoro! Morei na Paraty pra tipo 2 anos, acabei de voltar pela Europa. Me conheço aqui, já te segui :0P Ahooo

Oiiiii! Obrigada! Legal sim nos conectamos e claro te sigo! Feliz pela sua mensagem! @kate-m

parece que a gente tem muito em comum estava vendo a sua pagina!

Com certeza! Somos a nossa galera :)

You are a divine inspiration with so much love and wisdom! I feel so honored to know you and be taught by you.

@originalworks

I love you dear! I am so thankful for you, all your help with my projects, simply grateful for your presence and ALL that you are! Know that here you can always enjoy eternal divine love! @awennuin

learning about @OriginalWorks just now pretty awesome tool!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @danielaiam to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I love this future! Thank you @originalworks I guess I am happy about this whole system, so up lifting! Aho! @awenniun thank you for bringing me here!

Hey Daniela. I am confident that you're going to find a lot of good bloggers and creators here. Lot of your activities have like minded matches here. So look around for them in left hand sidebar tags. I hope you have a good time here on steem :)

Thank you brother! I appreciate your kindness and feedback! Love and gratitude! @skysnap

Congratulations @danielaiam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love this function! Thank you @originalworks and @steemit for this! Make us feel appreciated and noticed!

Sweet sister,may you be blessed with health , love and lots of children! I am keen to hear more of your property in Rio!

Thanks for sharing your life story Daniela :)

@valentin.rozman You are so kind, hard working and supportive! Thank you so much for reading it!

Welcome to Steemit, Daniela. Good post, very well written. Thanks for sharing. Really enjoyed reading this, you are filled with so much positiveness. Glad that I came across this today. Definitely going to lookout for your future posts.

Awww thank you so much! Yes I will be posting more now learning all functions and having fun reading others work, following and connecting! @firepower

You are most welcome, dear. Sure, I will keep an eye out. :)

Hi Daniela... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!.. I like the way you live... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Thank you brother for the kind comments! I am following you already and yes looking for to have fun here! Feeling very positive so far and loving it! @onority

Hi thank you for the hospitality! Happy to be here! @saluton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79