HELLOOO Community of steemit, I'm Daniel Romero. musician, poet and painter

hello people from steemit, for me it is a privilege to introduce myself before this beautiful community which allows us, artists, present with humility our artistic expressions, from its different aspects, forms and variety.

487728_461005200584882_1296109037_n.jpg

My name is Daniel romero I'm from Venezuela and native of the first city founded in the Americas already more than 500 years ago, cumana Sucre State, land of amazing characters that have graced the history of infinite way, poets of great intelligence, artisans, outstanding musicians of constant creativity, and above all the adjective that characterizes us. I am 36 years old, I am a technician in advertising and marketing, musician, poet and painter by vocation, I have always been since childhood linked to the arts mainly to music, poetry and painting.

IMG_11226812646553.jpeg

I am currently Professor of guitar in local Academy of the city which is called one of the best baritones of the country with renowned international which was the teacher German Segura. I have also had the opportunity to share music with various groups in the region always under the harmonic accompaniment of the guitar, I studied popular guitar, classical guitar, my style varies from samba, bossa-nova, trova, son, blues, ballad pop and all that mishmash that identifies us as American latinos, on my part I hope to be well received in this community and have their full support so as you were with me, soon I'll be making publications about my work and what I've been doing today, hopefully to stay long with you doing what most I like, is to everyone.

a continuación dejare un vídeo en el cual colabore como acompañante a mi amigo y gran músico Carlos Gonzalez, espero que la disfruten...

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Daniel

Hi, friend. It's amazing to have you here with us. Do explore and have fun. @greatness96 says WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Welcome to steemit @danielrr it's nice to finally meet you! =)
I wish you all the best and good luck, see you around. =)

Hi Daniel how are you? Really nice intro about music, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit! @danielrr enjoy writing, reading and posting as well! 😉

The other comments here are spams. Please read this https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-guide/ to avoid being spotted by witch hunters if you do some misdeeds on the platform.

hello @danielrr welcome to steemit brother. :)

Welcome to the steemit community @danielrr.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68