Mi Presentación Queridos Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello my name is Daniela Natera, I'm 22 years old, I'm from Venezuela,
I am recently graduated from TSU in Accounting and Finance Administration, waiting with God's favor for my degree for June, I tell you that I love and love the beach, I like to dance Salsa and Merengue, go for a walk and share with friends

yoo.jpg

Sort:  

¡Hola! I am so happy that you are here, danii24! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

thank you very much :)

you're welcome @danii24, enjoy steemit 😊

Bienvenida @danii24 también soy de Venezuela, steemit es una gran oportunidad de surgir en esta crisis que estamos viviendo, pero te recomiendo aprender los conceptos básicos, nosotros tenemos un servidor en DISCORD hablamos en español, damos clases en vivo todos los días, para que saques el máximo provecho a esta comunidad, cualquier duda que tengas puedes preguntar sin miedo.

Únete STEEMSCHOOLSVENEZUELA en este link https://discord.gg/hjnyNTE

También tenemos la escuela principal STEEMSCHOOLS en este link https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

La escuela principal es en inglés es bueno que tengas los dos servidores porque ellos siempre están haciendo concursos, yo me gane 10sbd que son aproximado 30$, para un venezolano es mucho, así que no pierdas la oportunidad.

hola @oneherrera muchas gracias por la bienvenida

danii I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

hello thank you this is fine I see you in discord

Hola. You are beautiful and fun.

thank you very much jejej @joeyarnoldvn

Another pretty girl on Steemit :) Hi!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Welcome to steemit @danii24. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70