Hello Steemit, I'm here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Steemit-00.jpg

Hello fellow steemers! Steemites? Steemulons? I am so happy to finally be a part of this great community. I have already read so many intersting life stories from people around the world and I hope that I can contribute with something that will catch your interest as well.

Steemit-01.jpg

To begin the story of my life, with the beginning of my life, I record that I was born and raised in Sweden, the country way up north, famous for Abba, IKEA furniture and meatballs.

Steemit-02.jpg

Today I work as the CFO for a small Swedish tech company and before that I worked many years in accounting. My passions include blogging, baking, home decoration, game development, photography and travelling. I am first and foremost a Christian, that means that Jesus Christ is my Lord and saviour, my joy and my hope, my strenght and my shield and the center of my life.

Steemit-03.jpg

My last great adventure was road tripping across the United States with 13 fellow travellers, please check out my other blog for that. This summer I will return to the U.S but this time to the beautiful state of Louisiana, so make sure to follow me as I will be sharing my pictures and experiences from 10 days in the Pelican state here on Steemit.

Steemit-04.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @danipal! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @danipal. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey dani welcome to. The family :)

Greetings, danipal! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this wonderful community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @danipal! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit! If you have any questions, please just reply to this comment or come on over to one of our daily analysis posts and we will be happy to respond.

Welcome to steemit, brother, I think they call them steemians ;)

Hey @danipal. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

@danipal welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95