Hi ! I'm Danjo Madriaga :)

image

Awesome day guys !

   A little bit about me I'm currently a student at Saint Louis University in Baguio City Philippines, taking up Bachelor of Science in Hospitality and Tourism Management. I love eating, traveling and exploring different places. Making new friends and collecting fantastic memories
  You can call me "Danj" or "Baltog" (bump) as my grandparents named me  when I was born. Because when my mother was about to give birth I unexpectedly came out and accidentaly fell. There was no doctors or nurses around only my granparents  and my aunt who was still a nursing student, she was the one who cut my umbilical cord and that is a little secret about me 😉

What to expect from my future post ?
AMAZING FOOD,PLACES AND PEOPLE OF COURSE !

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And special thanks to my friend @nessyquel for showing me steemit and the posibilities it has :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @danjology!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello. Thank you so much 😎😊

Uyyy kababayan! Nice to meet you 😎😉

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Thank you so much 😊😎

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!

Hola quisiera invitarte a formar parte de nuestra comunidad Familia Romana https://discord.gg/BH2Bps

Congratulations @danjology! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello Django... Welcome to steemit :)

Hi @neoptoleno. It's Danjo not Django hahaha. Anyway, Thank you so much 😎😊

It's nice to meet you Danjo. Welcome to Steemit! I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, I would appreciate if you would follow me back. :)

Thank you so much! 😎😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69