Hello Steemit! - @tj4real Introduced Me.

Hello Steemit! - @tj4real Introduced Me.
My name is Damoah Daniel.
As am always yearning to become a better person to maximize my chance in any little opportunity and love to improve my life with new ideas in every aspect of my life, I found steemit to be the best place to have what I want when a friend introduced me to it.
He has really done a good job by introducing me to this great life transforming opportunity and I will encourage every new member like me to take this opportunity very serious and give out the very best of yourself

My Details
 23 years old
 Ghanaian
 Student
 Magnanimous
 Speak: Twi and English
 Single

Social Following

 Facebook – 4126 Fans

Some Of My Favorite Things

 Fruit: pawpaw and banana
 Sports: athletics , soccer, tennis and volleyball
 Movies: soldiers and technological
 Travelling: within my country Ghana.

Favorite Movies
 The brave
 Shooter
 Vikings
 American assassin
 Chinese zodiac
 Cj7
 Robosapien
 Watch hacksaw ridge

More About Me

My dream of becoming a successful entrepreneur as a kid hasn’t died off. I had wanted to be an electrical engineer since as a child I was engaged in repairing my own items when they are faulty. But later, I found out that doing research and investigations will help me a lot.

I want to achieve my dreams of becoming a researcher and investigator to create something new to help give hope to humanity.
So am currently studying Medical Laboratory technology as a journey towards my dream. And I wish to study Clinical Trials thereafter as planned.

As I said earlier on, steemit is a platform that supports visions through the contributions of opinions from its cherished members who are willing to give whatever idea they have to help one another. Since members of this community bring to our notice new things each day.

Am ready to give the best in me. Any new ideas will be shared and any form of help within my power will be offered to help the community to grow. I will be posting about life, wellbeing, health, technology, science and others.

I believe in success and to become a success. But one thing I know is that, it does not just come by surprise but consistence, persistence, commitment, hardwork and above all Christ being on your side. So everyday I try doing things that will make me a success. That is the most important reason why when I was introduced to steemit, I quickly joined.

One thing about me I don't joke with is my worship for the Lord Jesus Christ. After spending time doing all that will make me a success to achieve greatness in life, I still spend time with HIM too. That has been my greatest joy. JESUS Loves You.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @dannykda! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @dannykda.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

that is nice of you. Thanks for your guide

Welcome to Steem, @dannykda!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3276 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

A BIG BIG Welcome to Steemit! You know, I think the best part about this site is that creative people like you can share amazing posts like this with the community! I'm sure you'll find the platform beautiful! Looking at this post I can definitely tell how talented and creative you are! This is definitely a place for you. Show the world more of your breathtaking work and believe me, Steemit will reward your talent but it requires hard work! I'm no expert though I'm certain you'll do a great job on this platform!

All the best for you and your journey through this website! Visit me if you'd love to read a few stories and such! I'm definitely looking forward to hearing from you!

kirby_loves_you_by_tails090-d8xjhif.png

Kirby loves you! <3

Thank you for the warn welcome . You made me feel secure in the community i found myself and i promise to work very hard to achieve a common goal.

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @dannykda!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71