You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

I like your style here with your first post. But I’ve never been good with rules. I have a rep of 60 and I live in a suburb of london. It’s not the most breathtaking place to live to put it mildly. However, if you do come, I can offer you something that nobody else can offer. Joining me on a disruptive spree, disrupting the conditioned masses in london,!in a funky thought provoking way. If you fancy, Check out my stuff on here including my promo Steem stuff.

Blessings
Danny aka the socialexperimentalist

Sort:  

New here and share your unconditioning spree! Cheers! Check out my first poem here - I call it "Listen.."

  • Best,
    Simar

Yo! I just followed, you sound mad interesting. Cheers from Florida

O man! You are so cool xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84