My presentation / Thanks to @sniffnscurry, now I have identity in Steem / @dannyvineyard

Hello! First of all I hope you are well! It is also my wish to see my fellow men well!

Let me introduce myself to you, I am Danny Viña from Venezuela! I do not know where in the world you are, but wherever you are, receive a warm hug from my country.

This is my beautifull family:

20181109_173426.png

I am a novice on this platform, but I am at the expectation of every movement you make to learn from your experiences!

I thank @lorennys and @emiliocabrera for introducing me steemit, I had heard the good news of everything that happens here, but I had many setbacks with my registration!

In fact, it was because of the help of some mice that live in Steem, that allowed me to create the account, they are @sniffnscurry, thank you friends, I have already heard from you of the great love they give to the communities.

Thanks to them I have identity in Steem!

I am @dannyvineyard and you can follow me, I am a good friend and I will not disappoint you.

All my life I have dedicated myself to industrial security, and to agriculture, I love the countryside, I love seeing the trees grow, I am excited to reap the fruit of my work and I am very optimistic.

20181109_173508.jpg

I am here for a specific mission, I was approached by my friend @emiliocabrera hehe, he wants to do something in the world, it has always been his desire to help people and I also identify with that. So what will we do?

Hands to sow, is what Dad always says when the pantry of the house is hit by inflation.

Now I consider myself part of @steemchurch, and as far as I depend, I will do my best to raise the flag of Christ and leave a mark of love in the world.

Logopit_1541794993344.jpg

To my ears came the fame of a man who has it written down in my diary, he is @sirknight, translated into my language as Mr Knight, a legendary who undertook a crusade for Freedom and still continues to sharpen his bronze sword and cleanse his steel layer.

84490896-retrato-del-guerrero-fuerte-de-vikingo-que-afila-su-espada-cosplay-vikingo-escandinavo-guerrero-medi.jpg

Thank you Mr. Knight for everything you do in the world, I am not a person to flatter men, but I must acknowledge his great career, and motivate him to continue his good behavior. It is not too much to say to him that, I am at the order of you and of @emiliocabrera.

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemChurch @dannyvineyard

Our mission in the Church:

"To embrace and promote Christianity in the chain of blocks, spreading the love of God and celebrating the beauty of its creation, building a supportive community and fighting against evil in whatever form it can take."

Our most important values

Provide spiritual and moral guidance within the block chain.
Fight for freedom in life and from oppression and slavery.
Guarantee freedom and basic human rights for all humanity.
To celebrate the mother, the father, the children and the family!
Grow solidarity communities of faith and build effective Christian leaders.
To give the best of ourselves as our gift to God.

We are the 'SteemChurch'
'We are ... freedom and freedom in the spirit of Christ'

Logopit_1538442854308.png

Thank you @steemchurch, beautiful words, as a Christian practitioner, I verify that this is good for society, family and everyone!

Welcome @dannyvineyard that enjoy walking in this crusade for freedom

Welcome to Steemit.. thats a nice family photo

Welcome to Steem and also to Steem Church Friend, you are a great person, your presence here is pleasant. With the days you will learn in this same system. Thanks for this great input, steemchurch will be better with your help!

Thanks brother and friend, your words are adorned with divine grace.

Welcome to Steemit. It is a great platform . I hope you enjoy it

Hello @dannyvineyard welcome to @steemchurch. God guide your path and grant them health to achieve their dreams. From my side I always admire those who have the will to fight for the welfare of their family. I wish you a lot of success....

Welcome to steemit @dannyvineyard, Welcome to SteemChurch, perseverance will show you the way to quick success. In fact, your first post is very good!

Hello @dannyvineyard, success for you here in steemit.

Welcome to the friend team, you have a lot of successes! We will see the fruits of your work.


Welcome to Steemit @dannyvineyard!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome @dannyvineyard

If you have any questions about Steem or crypto please let me know.
http://www.cryptocoach.cc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66