Greetings, Steemit beings...

Hello, Steemit community...  

I'm Darcturian. 

In my human life, I'm a Coder, Philosopher, Healer, Game Designer, and spewer of nonsense.




I didn't know what pic to use, so this is an icon from the game I'm currently developing... hopefully more on that in future posts.

Brief Background


In this incarnation, to make a 'living', I've been (and I guess still am...) a Software Engineer/Coder, Author, and an Energetic Healer... Hopefully soon, I can add Game Designer and Philosopher to that list... but these are more 'labors of Love' at the moment, if they pay the bills one day in the future, all the better...

My interests lie in the realms of the new and unexplored.  From technology, to spirituality...  


I like challenging the accepted human paradigms and norms, which is partly why I'm taking part in this blockchain/crypto/new economy stuff...  also, here, 'The Man' can't sensor my nonsense...

I have quite a dark sense of humor, which I believe is an essential trans-mutational mechanism of darkness itself.

 Knowing your own darkness is the best method for dealing with the darknesses of other people - Carl Jung

If I happen to offend you in any of my future posts, first ask yourself, 'What is it within ME, that's making me feel this way about some text on a screen?'  :)

But enough about me... I came here to share and explore new and exciting ideas...

 Let the Steemit adventure Begin!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @darcturian, my brother!
I really like your writing style haha
If you need anything im here to help!!! :D

You can check my new post, I think you will really like it! :)
@paps

I read and upvoted... I've haven't done anything with NLP in years.. thanks for reminding everyone how useful it can be.

My pleasure! happy you liked it :D

Look who's here ^^ Darcturian, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steem @darcturian I have upvoted and sent you a tip

nice work. u can also follow me.

Welcome to Steem! We have a lot in common. Reiki? Following.

Thanks... Following you right back... Matrix Energetics... I found reiki a bit too 'constraining'... just don't tell a master I said that ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Congratulations @darcturian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello darcturian nice to meet You, you seem like a very adventurous creature....

Hey!! Welcome @darcturian! Glad to have you onboard :D

Congratulations @darcturian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62