My first post.

Good night friends of steemit, my name is Xioraidys Romero, I am from Venezuela Anzoátegui state, I am married and I am mother of a girl.
I am a systems engineer and currently I work as a public servant. I love fashion design, I have a brand of clothing. My greatest treasure is to be a follower of Christ, I believe faithfully in his word and in his promises, to him I owe all that I am, all that I have, my house and my family. I arrived in this community because I was invited to attend the first meeting held in Barcelona, Venezuela, I am very grateful for it with all the organizers and attendees of the event where I could learn about this platform.

DQmb8XaGeGvv7JpKTyHwt22dEeGWTbPbLp5AJwqqu9fY3Yv.jpg

In my walk on this earth I have learned that nothing happens by chance, everything happens with a purpose, and in my case, with a divine purpose. There are days when God uses those magic instants to connect with people who in one way or another will be a blessing in our lives. I am honored that one of those days is "Today" in which I am officially a member of this community where I know that I will be endowed with learning and wisdom. Where I will contribute from my experiences to guide others in those areas where I have been processed and built. Greetings and blessings to all, I wish you much success in every goal you undertake, women warriors and men of value.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @darlenys01 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you my friend...

welcome.gif

what kind of systems engineer do you work?

Hi, I work with information systems.

Welcome to Steemit darlenys01. I am also a systems engineer as well as a follower of Christ, so a double welcome from me and my upvote.

Thank you very much, my friend, it is a pleasure to have you here, I follow.

welcome to steemit !

Thank you, i follow you.

Welcome aboard. Be safe in Venezuela. I am worried about your economy. I am praying for better times.

Thank you, we are going through very difficult times but surely we will see the glory of God. I follow you.

I gave you an up vote. Yes having faith is vital for all of us

Big Welcome!

Thank you, i follow you.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Hello @darlenys01 welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

consider, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55