My Introductory Article

Hello everyone,
My name is Gold and I am a Food Scientist.
IMG_3024 copy.jpg
I was invited to steemit by emediong. I am a Nigerian hail from lagos state of my country. I am currently working in champion brewery plc as an IT brewer. I really love this platform as it will serve as a dairy for my doings,a journal of me and all that people friends will learn from. My hobbies are singing,dancing,cooking, motivating others,learning,teaching,traveling. For cooking i'm a master at all my Nigerian delicacy which i will be sharing with my followers on this platform. For teaching i am of the school of taught that whatever a man knows was learnt overtime and so i dont keep knowledge that will be of benefit to people or persons to myself so i impact or teach whoever that is ready to learn. I teach people how to cook,manage resources,manage situation,manage events too. Least i forget i smile alot and my smile inspires people to be happy and forcused even in tough situation
currently as a new bie here i will adhere to all the following rules of the platform.

Sort:  

Welcome and waiting for your informative posts

ohh my g-d, you hot sexy thing you!!!

Welcome to Steemit, darmygolden! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this fun-loving community :) It is very nice to meet you.

Hey @darmygolden. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

@darmygolden, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @darmygolden! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@darmygolden ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Gold, you are sweet.

Congratulations @darmygolden! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steem, @darmygolden!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21