#Introduceyourself: I am Joining Steemit So I can Reach the World

I am Abas Ikott from Nigeria and am joining steemit with username @daronbush. My boss @uyobong has told me many things about this platform and he's making it a compulsory course for all trainees in his CREATIVITY HUB in Uyo. At first, I wasn't concerned until I began to admire his dedication in putting up highly motivational and educative write-ups for post.

Thank God am finally here and ready to contribute my quota to the development of steemit. My boss inspires me every time that "I have something to offer" when I begin to be active on steemit. The push is ripe and am here finally.

Abas1.jpg

The picture above is taken in our creativity hub where our customers now pay with SBD and STEEM. I am also com[elled to join as @uyobong and @liltom promised some bonus SBDs if I stay active. Please tell them am here.

Abas4.jpg

I am a lover of music (gospel) and also a singer. Music releases me from my sad mode and then makes me happy. I love teaching and Public speaking and I hope this skills will be sharpened in steemit as I join. Each time am given an opportunity to speak to a group of people, it motivates me and makes me remember my purpose. I also love studying the scripture . It gives light for my days.

Making people happy is part of me. I can laugh and talk for Africa and I love proving a point right even if it makes me have to talk for the next GOD knows hour. hahaha. What makes me happy is when i have a piece of advice for someone, the person utilizes the advice and it works for the person.

I am a sociable and simple person. I don't take advantage of people's closeness with me to disrespect them. i have passion for young people.

Aside from having passion for youths, i love baking and would want to learn more about confectioneries. I love watching sports. I love getting involved in business. yeah! That's another thing i have passion for. it so much makes me happy when I am into business.

HERE in steemit, I will ensure to maximize my days to ensure I share my daily stories and lessons with @Ulogs as my boss told me. I hope it will be a blessing.

God bless every one who has contributed to make this platform a working one. Of good mentions are @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs @teardrops @stach @ejemai .

You wonder how I know all that? I told you, @uyobong is making so much noise about steemit and virtually teaches everyone he sees on how to succeed here. You can ask @evegrace @edichris @udysoft @bobbypraize @giftakpan.

Abas5.jpg

My friend and gist partner, Blessing is yet to join. Hoe to see you here babe soonest.

We all have something tangible to offer.

In our little way, we can impact our world.

Do have a blessed day.

I remain @daronbush

Please UPVOTE, RESTEEM and COMMENT my post. Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to steemit

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hello @edosweet. Thanks for the sweet words.

Hey babe @daronbush. Good to have you here. Welcome to the world of creativity

@evegrace, I appreciate. Hope you show me the way here

Hey @daronbush, congratulations on your introduction post after many months.

Thank you sisi @giftakpan. Am expecting your introduction post soonest

@daronbush Mma, welcome to Steemit. Your introduction is lit. You know mine will be better.

Hey Dear Welcome on Steemit!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit.
Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.I just vote you.
Follow me hare @sajjadk

@sajjadk Thank you. I'll also appreciate your follow

yeah why not.I just followed you

Welcome, daronbush! Wish you a great journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @daronbrush.
I hope you'd enjoy this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98