Hello Steem! My name is Darren and I am a recovering Mormon.

I was born and raised in "Americas most respectable cult."

Perhaps my greatest life achievement has been escaping from Mormonism three years ago along with my wife and two kids.

I have a hobby of collecting photos of the secret Mormon hand signs. These wonderful examples were captured during a vacation to Europe earlier this month.

If you subscribe to Pascals Wager you should practice these regularly and need to read up on the corresponding secret names and handshakes as they will also be required for entry into the highest heaven.

Sort:  

Congratulations @darrenturetzky! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Glad you were able to escape Mormonism my friend

@darrenturetzky you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @darrenturetzky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


"How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world." -- Anne Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75