Entering a new world // Introducing me to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

darys 1.jpg

Describing a bit of my life

Hello to all steemit users. Thank you in advance for taking your time and reading my first presentation to the great steemit community. My name is Darys Daniela Villazón Contreras, I was born in 1998 on May 15 at 8:00 pm at the Hospital de Encontrados, Catatumbo Municipality of Zulia State - Venezuela.

I am the youngest daughter of my parents: José Villazón and Neyda Contreras, my mother was almost 40 years old and had complications when giving birth to me, at the time of my birth I only had my head and left arm, reason why which the doctor who was on duty was forced to pull by the left arm which helped me to get well out of my mother's body, but unfortunately for me it was not very gratifying, as it caused repercussions in my arm, because during the act suffered a fracture of the clavicle on the left side, bringing this as a consequence of the paralysis of the arm. With this little injury right at the time of my birth, I can tell you that with just one day since I was born I was already suffering and knowing what corporal pain means. Of course, it is obvious that when I was born I do not remember anything about that event, I only know it from what my parents told me, it was just an innocent baby who cried inconsolably for that serious injury.

darys niña.jpg

I lived the first 4 years of my life with my parents, in a rural area, or as we call it here in Venezuela in a plot or herd, where only the three of us were, and when I say that all three is because of the clearest memories I have is that my sister Danileth went on vacation and when I returned to school I felt sad and lonely, as she was three years older than me, I could go to school, and I was only 4 years old and I longed to go to school I do not feel so alone.

darys niña.png

I remember when we spent the holidays with my parents, my sister and I had a lot of fun, we used to play modeling with some girls who lived near our home, sometimes we played fishing in a pipe with a kitchen strainer, while in other opportunities Our father let us milk the cows, my sister and I made a mess with the poor cows, which is why we always ended up throwing milk squirts on our bodies, product of our ignorance in that art, of course we were very small, we just wanted to investigate and Snoop about the age we had back then. That's why I can tell you with certainty that times like these will not come back, and when I say they do not come back, it's because of the complete illusion of being able to return time and being a girl again, but as I said it is a simple illusion and not the reality . *** "How I would like to be a girl again" *** But I know it is impossible and time does not forgive, someday, if God rewards me I would be 80 years old and I will remember those days of my youth and my childhood, in life lives wishing to live and live more years, but when the summit of life is reached, it is then the right moment to long for those moments of our youth, even though I am young, because that is how I feel and think about it.

darys 2.jpg

I could continue to talk in great detail about my whole life, but I think that you dear reader of steemit, would be bored, so I will be brief.
When I was 11 years old, I entered my high school studies, or as we say in Venezuela (baccalaureate). My mother enrolled me in high school Benito Puche, where apart from practicing my studies, I had the opportunity to make great friends. From the beginning until I graduated from high school, it seemed to me that time passed very quickly.

Once I finished my baccalaureate I asked myself the following question:

Now, What am I going to do?

I asked this question many times, since I did not have many study options, because my parents could not afford my studies. Now my tastes for studying in a university training program were diverse, however I wanted to study a degree in Bioanalysis, being a bioanalyst was just an illusion in the sense that it was given at the Universidad Del Zulia (LUZ) in Maracaibo, as close as I was, then that dream of being a Bioanalyst was discarded. All these reasons led me to lean to start my studies in Education, I am currently studying the 5th semester of the bachelor's degree in basic education at the Pedagogical Experimental University of Libertador (UPEL) in a small area that was opened in Encondos. I can tell you that I am very satisfied and adapted in my university studies, now with a new dream, and it is nothing more than being able to teach and train future professionals.

darys 3.jpg

Sources of personal motivation to continue growing

My biggest source of motivation is my parents, although I do not mention my dad very much, I want to say that I love him with all my strength, my mother I love her too, with her I have enough confidence to be able to tell her all the moments of my life. life, both good and bad. That trust is shared for both my mother and my father, so I advise young adults who want to have a source of inspiration to develop in life, to think about their parents, in all the trust that can develop between them, they are the necessary elements to be able to sustain a solid base on which we can support ourselves for our goals and objectives.

darys padres.jpg

Personality and contributions that I will give to steemit

My personality is that of a confident woman, focused on the goals proposed to fulfill them, my upbringing in the rural field led me to have a strong personality, with a long way to go, a path that by the way has forged hard jobs to fulfill, but that thanks to God and my parents I have been able to excel at the difficulties.

All these personality traits have made me have a very own philosophy about the world and the things we seek to achieve in it, analyze the situation as everything that nature gives us, gives us food, gives us natural resources, while we contribute destroying the ecosystem, the idea is that we are reciprocal, what our planet gives us, we should give it taking care of our resources.

With regard to steemit, I think it is a way to vent, to make known those ideas that we never had the opportunity to transmit, and that through this way of making publications, we can make our opinions known, as a future educator, I think there is no at which time you can be teaching, so my publications and contributions will be mostly aimed at educational issues in all its diversity of thought and theme.

Sort:  

Hey darys

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hey @darys! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Hello @darys! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Great to hear such an engaging presentation. Welcome to Steemit @darys ! I hope you’ll enjoy it here :)

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from today called "Swimming with a Chinese Softshell Turtle" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: "Stewsak Fanbase" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

You are lovely and you have a great family and love your fashion and your smile hehe.

Welcome darys!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @darys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56