Hi Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! My name is Dasha,27 y.o. My friends call me Dashiki. I'm from Ukraine, Kharkov.

A year ago, I resigned from my regular job and completely switched to freelancing,i try myself in new areas now.

I have a narrow circle of friends.B the biological type I am an owl so I have some difficulties with constant communication with them but when we finally meet, crazy things happens)One of my friends invited me to try Stimit and promised that I like it, so I'll be happy to be part of your community!


Hello to everyone! ;)

Sort:  

Welcome beautiful . Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Thank you)Ok))

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi!Thanks!;)

Welcome!! :) you are so beatiful ! 😉.
I wish you lucky here. See you

Hello....welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit. I also new comer in steemit and nice to know you. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61