introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello steemit
My name is DatDoan, I was born in Vietnam on June 21, 1997.
This is me
11.jpg

Should I join Steemit today? This is why I joined.

At Steemit, I was paid for my contributions.

I use a lot of social networking sites, especially youtobe and facebook ...
This is a link youtobe, facebook
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXhWBU7GWB3XKq11gzDi9Ew
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012182643474

I've been monetizing my content through YouTube but that's not easy. I spent a lot of time putting my creativity on facebook and youtube, but it was not easy to make money from it, and at times I found myself wasting time and effort.

In addition to earning more income, I can comfortably post my blogs on steemit, updating the news every day and being with you.
Look forward to your help, thank you for watching my blog, thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome

Hey @datdoan. Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome brother! @datdoan - I am new here as well and am about to make my own #introduction posting as well.

In the twenty-first century, the robot will take the place which slave labor occupied in ancient civilization.

Hello @spreadthetruth | Here's a sneak peek of #introduction posts

Top 3 Trending Posts


#1. Steem Owner or Renter which strategy is better | by @charles1
#2. Breaking news: 7 (good) reasons to follow a stranger... On Steemit | by @mangou007
#3. Referred by @kommienezuspadt, and I've got a lot to share! | by @aquariella
I'm a bot, beep boop | Here's my Introduction | Inspired By Reddit SneakPeekBot | Recreated By @miserableoracle

Hi DatDoan, welcome to Steemit! Looks like you put many efforts​ on YouTube but not receiving as much as you expected. Hope you can find it enjoyable and rewardable on Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Wellcome and enjoy :)

Thank you ))

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Welcome steemit

Congratulations @datdoan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56