Hey Steemit, what´s up !? Tristan from Berlin here and this is my introduction poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit!

Now I´m here - Tristan, 26 years young, born and live in the capital city of Germany -Berlin. I Work as a team leader in a big moving company for many years, its a hard job, but it's also makes much fun.

So my motto is work hard, play hard!

IMG_2243.JPG

Music is a big part in my life. I like techno, Hip Hop, Trap and for sure the nightlife, I like go out at night and make funny stuff.

At the moment I´m sitting here together with my friends @future24 and @lex030 they´re a big help on my mission, to join steemit and be a part of this really great community, I´m very glade to be here.

We all have a big dream: earn so much money as we can get , so I start also with trading cryptocurrency, cause hard work isn't all.

So I think thats all important informations from my side ,oh I forgot im single as well. ;)

I wish you a good night and good luck see and here you soon!

Bye.

datristan

ps: sorry I spelled "introduceyourself" wrong in my first post and my friends told me to re-post it, because I can't edit the first tag.

 Follow datristan Steemit

Sort:  

Hey Tristan! Welcome to Steemit community! Good luck with all the upcoming posts!

Hi, thank you very much and same to you!

Servus und Willkommen auf steemit ;)

Haha, Danke und viel Erfolg

Really great first introduction post bro and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much bro

Great! Feel free to share your music. Welcome to Steemit Tristan!

Thank for you motivation and same to you!

Welcome to Steemit again Bro! ✌

Hey @datristan, willkommen in einem der coolesten Netzwerke.

Schau Dir gern mal die #BeerStaturday challenge an. Da gibt es jede Woche für das posten von schönen Stories rund um Bier insgesamt 20 SBD.

Gruß aus Aachen

source (2).gif

its nice to meet you

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit, Tristan. That's a good motto. work hard, play hard!
Glad that you could join us here on this beautiful platform. Keep sharing the things you enjoy the most and have fun Steeming.

Welcome to steemit. @datristan
i hope you enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

Thx, I will follow back!

Willkommen! :)

I can usually spot a German pretty easy by their use of ´ instead of ' :D

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61