Hello everyone. This is my first post on Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


I became interested in cryptocurrencies at the beginning of 2013. Since then, it has been my great passion and hope for changing the world and personally fulfilling my dreams and achieving my goals. I have libertarian views, and therefore I am opposed to centralization and the existing state of affairs. The Steemit or DTube portal and the whole blockchain-based ecosystem are an excellent opportunity to beat big corporations, significant projects that I've been waiting for since I started doing good with the IT world (1997).

I am an entrepreneur, IT engineer, and I deal with e-marketing and blockchain technology on a daily basis. I am also a cryptocurrency investor and trader. Soon I will take part as one of the co-founders of the ICO about whom the world will hear.

At Steemit, I want to participate in the life of this community actively, and I dream about running my vlog - I wanted to become a "youtube" before, but if I dare, I'll set up an account on DTube to support this project and bring added value.

Thanks for your attention and I wish all successes in the world of cryptocurrencies and personal.

Regards Davenport83

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

the great steemit community welcomes you. much success for here friend

Not a bad post for a first one, better than mine. I like Neo best and am buying as many as I can.

Welcome to Steem, @davenport83!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hello @davenport83. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

welcome to steemit world and follow me for crypto news updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99