Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

@ spaminator, Yes, I used it a couple of times. I didn't know about it until yesterday. I am knew to steemit and thought it can be reused as many times as one wishes. I had no intentions of violating any rules and regulations. My apologises.

What a combo of memes hahaha

Thanks archive.xyz

welcome to steemit community

Thank You khokhar!

😊welcome!follow me, good

Happy Steeming! :)

Thanks maryarez... am new to steemit and really worried about a bot making comments for using the introduceyourself more than once. My stupidity. But I dont know why, your comment gave me a smile and hope. Thank you!

I finally got around to checking your page and I hope you're not leaving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71