INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone my name is davieson a 200 level student of the department of economics in the university of port harcourt, Rivers state Nigeria. A very good friend of mine @desmondv introduced me to STEEMIT. i am very happy to be among people whose sole aim is to make the world a better place through their thoughts. ideas and writings.

IMG_20180124_101745.jpg

I like football, reading, listening to music and most importantly helping the younger generations however I can when it comes to my area of specialization. I also want to thank steemit for creating this platform not only for making money through upvotes and likes but also for educational purposes and also bringing people from different works of life to come together in order to make the world a better place. I believe this is the right place to be because the experience and knowledge I will get from this platform will be with me even after my graduation from school.
And to those who have been on steemit before me i am willing to be humble and learn from you. Please show me the way to be great like you. Looking forward to a wonderful working and learning experience with you. THANK YOU STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Hey @davieson! You are welcome to steemit family!

@davieson, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thanks alot

I am so happy that you are here, davieson! I wish you a very enriching experience here on Steemit! All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi, Davieson..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

You're very welcome.

welcome to steemit @davieson.. its my great pleasure to welcome you my nigerian brother and port harcot friend to steemit.. i live just some few kilometers from you in warri.. hope your studies and everything in svhool is going on fine.. wish you success in all your endeavors in school.. trust me buddy there is a whole lot to explore right here in this wonderful community.. personally would be following you to share your expirences with you and also i want to show you some tips on how to grow your steemit account..

3.gif

thank you, i have already joined discord

click on this link to join this channel on discord and meet people who are passionate to help you grow your steemit account at no costs at all

3.gif

Hi @davieson :) I hope you enjoy it here! welcome

Hey! welcome to steemit, a great platform for you to experience a lot. You just earned a follow and upvote from @kwabeedat

hi @davieson Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98