My Debut as it were....

]()

Hi Steemers!

My name is Daniel, im really excited to venture into this platform and dig into a lot of these blogs, articles, and discussions.

I’m an actor/writer/Producer in Los Angeles. As such, you can probably guess that I’m going to write quite a bit on film and tv- I watch a minimum of one hour of new content daily, typically closer to three hours though, so I like to think i have a good handle on it. My hope is that i can really add something to the discussion though-my perspective on what filmmaking and what filmgoing are about, who i like in this town, who I’m a little down on, and maybe even some insights on the film industry as a whole. So, hopefully this blog is more than just a film review, hopefully it’s an evolving discussion on the whole art and business of the thing.

That being said, I’m into so much more than just film and television. I played sports growing up and even a little D3Football, I’m a pretty avid Funko Pop! Collector, while i don’t want to be all about politics I have my thoughts, food (LA is a great food town) and photography (big fan of the Olloclip lenses) are always interesting to me, and I’m always open to learning new things.

Can’t wait to get started. I’ve got a MoviePass and plan on watching as much as I can, so expect the reviews to come!

Peace all!

7BA3F0ED-B560-45D1-9754-DF1E7EA7A04F.jpeg![8C62C20B-E0E7-4F17-A4E5-A1513E836E3C.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Daniel) Nice to have you aboard))
http://coub.com/view/11e6ul
http://coub.com/view/7noyz
Dont forget to sign up to the steemit chat

Thanks! What is it you like most about Steemit Chat?

welcome to steemit
I hope all your projects will come true
Good luck to you

if you have a moment you can go see my blog @kelos

Appreciate that! I’ll be sure to check out your blog!

Well that sounds pretty great. I would enjoy an "insider" perspective on what your thoughts are on film and tv so I look forward to you sharing! Kind regards.

Hope it will be interesting, stay tuned!

Welcome to steemit @dbactingla. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Great advice, I’ll definitley take the time to get into all of this!

Congratulations @dbactingla, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73