Hello! My first post! I'm Dan and I've just joined Steemit! #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hey! I would like to introduce myself to the Steemit Community! Steemit is amazing and I am so very excited to be part of it! Some of my interests include: Art & design, motion graphics, video and animation, photography, real estate and cryptocurrency investing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome to steemit dude

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome Dan, looking forward to your posts!

Welcome to Steemit, dchadney! Wish you an awesome journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Nice to meet you as well. Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98