Introduce myself - Presentacion

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello community!

My name is Federico! Nice to meet you!

I got to know Steemit and all this cryptocurrency world thanks to @chuckyfucky thank you very much! We met each other on a roll playing game called Lineage II, usually we play there and have a great time.
My profession is Golf Professional Player, I always going to be loyal to it, it's my passion, but, like everything, it has its process, and requires $$, nothing is for free in this life, you have to earn it, thats my point of view, because of that Im here, I also like and enjoy to do other stuff, such as, anime, drawing, series, economy, maths, graphic and game design, also developing them, fitness and healthy life style.
Right now im working at a gym, Im very thanksfull they let me do my training here.
Im from Argentina but I came to Spain seeking for an opportunity to play golf, here is much easier to have access to golf professional tours, and there are a lot of golf courses (I will upload photos of all this beatiful courses), thats why I been here for almost 2 years.
Like in everything there are possitive and negative aspects, is upon us to take the best of everything and keep it, especially in social networks, my intention here is learn and keep growing up, at the same time get some beneficts, thats why in my blog I will post my jobs, proyects, ideas, drawings, gym or aerobic excersices that I do to stay healthy, diets, everything what im interested in, in that way everyone that wants to comment positively to help me grow up I will appreciate it, or if not just simple get something productive and enriching from my blog.

I hope we can make Steemit a place where to socialize, learn and grow up together

Thats all for now, lets start!

Federico!

Buenas comunidad!

Mi nombre es Federico un gusto!

Llegue a conocer Steemit y todo el mundo de la cryptomoneda gracias a @chuckyfucky, muchas gracias a ti, nos conocimos en un juego de rol llamado Lineage II siempre entramos a pasar un buen rato.

Mi profesion es Jugador Profesional de Golf y siempre le voy a ser fiel a ello, es mi pasion, pero como todo tiene un proceso y requiere de un poco de esfuerzo economico y nada se obtiene gratis en la vida sino que hay que ganarselo esa es mi opinion, pues aqui estoy, tambien me interesan muchisimas otras cosas, anime, dibujar, series, economia, matematicas, diseño grafico, diseño y programacion de videojuegos, fitness, y estilo de vida saludable. Actualmente trabajo en un gym en el cual estoy agradecido que me dejen entrenar aqui tambien.
Soy de Argentina pero vine a probar suerte a España, hay muchas mas posibilidades y facil acceso a mi ambito que es el golf y tour de profesionales tambien hay muchos mas campos aqui (subire fotos de sus hermosas vistas) por eso vine a vivir aqui ya hace 2 años.
Como en todo sector siempre hay cosas positivas y negativas simplemente hay que saber cuales captar y cuales conservar, sobre todo en las redes sociales, mi intension aqui es poder aprender y seguir creciendo al mismo tiempo que pueda obtener un beneficio en lo posible, por eso mismo en mi blog aqui mismo voy a publicar mis trabajos, proyecto, ideas, dibujos, ejercicios que realizo en el gym para mantenerme saludable, dietas, de todo lo que me interesa, para asi, al que quiera comentar algo positivo para ayudarme a crecer y mejorar lo agradecere, que sea bienvenido! o si no simplemente verlo y que se lleven algo productivo de mi blog y hayan obtenido algo bueno de pasarse por mi blog :D

Espero que juntos hagamos de Steemit un lugar saludable donde socializar, aprender y mejorar juntos!

Sin nada mas, a empezar!

Federico!

15181244_10210929124205117_5476874075916817772_n.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @deadend94!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello and a very warm welcome!! If interested you can check out @travelsa for posts about South Africa - I return all votes and follow :-)

Welcome to Steemit, deadend94! Wish you the best journey here in this loving and caring community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hola amiguito @deadend94, Eres bienvenido a esta gran palataforma de neocio y tambien a nuestra comunidad de crecimiento
STEEM SCHOOLS https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Hello friend @ deadend94, You are welcome to this great neocio palataforma and also to our growth community
STEEM SCHOOLS https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland!

Congratulations @deadend94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77