introduce my name @dealoff

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

image

good evening steemian friends around the world. especially steemian in Aceh, today I want to introduce myself to you all because I am newbie here. before that I would like to thank the CEO of steemit @ned and also to the application developer # esteem @ good-karma and also to the friend friends who come first in steemian and I really hope for support from you all.

My name : @dealoff
Hobby. : Read

and I am still active as one of the students in one university in aceh. hopefully we can exchange ideas with each other

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting my blog @dealoff

Sort:  

WElcome and good luck here in steemit

Welcome to steemit world

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

@dealoff, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!


Welcome to Steem @dealoff.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem Dealoff!!! =D

Welcome to Steemit dealof
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Nice off you to post pictures too.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands


Welcome to Steemit @dealoff!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Saluton @dealoff kaj bonvenon je steemit. Mi estas de ĉirkaue de la mondo. Steemit estas loko de internacia komuno. Ĉiu kaj ĉiuj lingvoj estas bonvenaj. Bonan vojaĝon kun ni!

This post has received a 3.22 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56