HELLO STEEMIANS, MEET @NICEBASSEY- AN ASPIRING CRYPTO-LORD.

It's my pleasure to introduce to you my closest friend @nicebassey. Well, am glad he's finally here, am so happy at least have won a soul for Steemit and Crypto as a whole.

Nice Bassey is my very close friend, he's brilliant. He is a Carnatic musician. He's studying Chemical engineering at the Federal University of Uyo, Nigeria, which is what am studying too(same institution).And though music was always his passion, it is now his temporary profession. He loves to sing, and perform in concerts. I enjoy listening to him sing. He is also training me in Carnatic music. He is strict with me, but I know it is for my good. So I do not grudge his strictness with me.
DQmZQfXcGrshB9RsDSVWCD9oDJiUjKKKiEzYcz1NsG7rCTb_1680x8400.jpeg
Good friends are very rare in these fast changing days. Old values have gone and new ones have not yet come. Still, one must have a friend one can confide in.

@nicebassey is a footballer, a fan of FCBarcelona.

He's a model.
DQmWyAFp3zZkvg82QcfLuDZqKHj34NSinQU325Tgv8tskL7.jpeg
A very good photographer and has so many hobbies. Am always jealous of him sometimes though, LOL.
He is always open to argument. He is a well-mannered boy. I am really proud of him.

Well, I told you all this so you'll know how important he is to me, and will be to you when you get to know him.
IMG_20171030_123114.jpg
Let's welcome him to this wonder platform and show him excess love. I used everything I could to talk him into steemit and Cryptocurrencies, and he's here now, and here to stay..

My contribution will mostly be centered on my growth and public growth, so I hope you're all interested in photography, music, science, facts and more serious topics here and there.

Let's wait for this, trust me, you'll love his write-ups.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nicebassey/who-am-i-watch-out

Finally, I hope am able to impact on your lives positively and also hope to make good friends who will help me to be successful here.

let's give a reason to promote steemit and crypto.
Thanks guys!!
one love!

Sort:  

Welcome @nicebassey
I'm sure you will love it here

Sure, he'll


Hello @deandaniel!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag.

Had no idea..
Noted, won't use it again.

Brotherly thanks a lot for bringing me here am really greatfull

You're welcome man!

STEEMUP bro
Also, anticipate STEEMJET!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64