Greetings comrades Dean here

Greetings this is my first post in Steemit and i would like to join this awesome community. English is not my first language but i will practice hard.
I love to have natural homesteading ; gardening and farm. So from me you will see some photos and texts of this field.
my garde1.png
mygarden2.png
mygarden3.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @deanstead I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. Nice image

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you're going to have a fun time here. I've followed you and voted up.

Welcome to the Steemit community. Cheers, @rebele93

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Good blog. Where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51