My introduction as a steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180126_130125.jpg
My name is Adepoju Samuel adebowale. I'm a graduate of agronomy at lautech. I like to watch football, play soccer, I like to play video games, and I love to survey the internet for opportunities as much as I can. I'm a real madrid fan, I have a small family consisting of me, my dad and my mum. getting to know about steemit is a very great opportunity, steemit is a platform created so that their can be development in every aspect of human life, I love the concept and I pray for a better steemit. Community.

IMG_20180126_130107.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @debolee hope you are having fun down here. There are lots of steemians who play and love football you might connect with them to gain friends and followers. =)

thank you...How do I get to meet them

Hello on steem!

Hi... Nice to meet u here

hi there! Welcome to steemit, surely you'll enjoy , just write, share and inspire others, steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Welcome to steemit man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60