MI PRESENTACION EN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Muy Buenos Dias queridos Steemeans, primordialmente quiero disculparme por no haber hecho mi presentacion desde un principio y tambien por hacerla de manera escrita, no soy muy bueno para los videos y prefiero hacerlo de esta manera.

Mi nombre es Salomon Arteaga, Venezolano de la ciudad de Maracay, tengo 33 años, les narrare un poco de lo que ha sido mi vida hasta ahora, desde que tengo uso de razón he tenido una crianza muy drástica, valores, buenos modales, buena educación, cosas importantes que deben aprenderse en casa, en mi niñez estudie música la cual logre tocar 3 instrumentos, cuatro mandolina y flauta, también hice cursos de dibujo y pintura, en mi adolescencia me incline hacia el hacia los deportes, futbol, basket, atletismo, a la edad de 17 años comencé a experimentar la música de manera muy distinta y aprendí el arte de ser Dj, la cual la tome como un hobbie ya que a la edad de 18 años comencé a trabajar en una fabrica de telas donde dure 7 años, después que me retire de la empresa allí si comencé a tomar la como profesión lo que era un hobbie, hace 1 año 7 meses abandone el trabajo de la música y comencé aprender el arte de la serigrafia la cual estuve trabajando en esa rama por 1 años y 3 meses, fue un excelente aprendizaje, tanto así que quiero tener un negocio de esa rama, soy muy creyente de Dios y de su hijo Jesucristo, no soy lector pero me gusta leer la biblia y he aprendido muchas cosas de ella, ojo, no pertenezco a ningun tipo de religion, soy amante ferviente de la música, me fascina un genero llamado R&B, también me gusta mucho la fotografía, tambien me gusta el arte culinario y en mis metas esta en ser chef, me gusta mucho aprender, en mi pensar esta que hay que saber de todo un poquito, se me olvidaba, practico una disciplina que se llama calistenia, aunque no he sido muy constante cada vez que retomo es un reto nuevo y distinto, pero me gusta muchísimo.

Dicen que para ser un steemean exitoso hay que definir que es lo que publicaras aquí, pienso que en la variedad esta el gusto, no me voy a ramificar en mi cuenta, publicare cosas distintas para que haya mas atracción al publico, hay algo que es muy cierto, la monotonía aburre.

Esta es una breve reseña sobre mi, si quieren saber mas, pueden hacer las preguntas que quieran y pueden opinar lo que quieran con tal sea para aprendizaje.

SALUDOS QUERIDOS STEEMEAN

Good morning Dear Steemeans, I would like to apologize for not having done my presentation from the beginning and also for writing it, I am not very good for the videos and I prefer to do it this way.

My name is Salomon Arteaga, Venezuelan from the city of Maracay, I am 33 years old, I will narrate a little of what my life has been up to now, since I have use of reason I have had a very drastic upbringing, values, good manners, good education, important things that must be learned at home, in my childhood I studied music which I managed to play 3 instruments, four mandolin and flute, I also did drawing and painting courses, in my adolescence I inclined towards the sports, soccer, basketball, athletics, at the age of 17 I started to experience music in a very different way and I learned the art of being a DJ, which I took as a hobby since at the age of 18 I started working in a fabric factory where it lasted 7 years, after I retire from the company there if I started taking the profession as a hobby, 1 year 7 months ago I left the work of music and began to learn the art of screen printing which I was working in that branch for 1 years and 3 months, it was an excellent learning, so much so that I want to have a business of that branch, I am very believer of God and his son Jesus Christ, I am not a reader but I like to read the Bible and I have learned many things from it, eye , I do not belong to any religion, I am a fervent lover of music, I am fascinated by a genre called R & B, I also like photography a lot, I also like culinary art and in my goals is to be a chef, I like learning a lot, in my thinking is that you have to know a little bit, I forgot, I practice a discipline called calisthenics, although I have not been very constant every time I return is a new and different challenge, but I like it very much.

They say that to be a successful steemean you have to define what you will publish here, I think that the variety is the taste, I will not branch in my account, I will publish different things so that there is more attraction to the public, there is something that is very true, the monotony bores.

This is a brief review about me, if you want to know more, you can ask the questions you want and you can say what you want with such for learning.

GREETINGS LOVED STEEMEAN

PicsArt_12-16-04.00.32.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

I'll post the page to see how it is, thank you very much

Bienvenido amigo, recibe un voto de apoyo.
Te invito a leer una guía que publiqué sobre “steemit”.
https://steemit.com/spanish/@toninoxp/mis-primeros-30-dias-en-steemit

YA LA LEERE, MUCHAS GRACIAS

Welcome to Steem dedicapu! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @dedicapu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71