New kid in town (Introduction)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hiya there, it's me. Who... who am I?

I'm Dedmaco, I'm a photographer, videographer and I do a lot of writing. That might seem like a lot, but I can't paint worth shit so it balances itself out.

I'm brand new to steemit and hope for this to be a place where I can post and share my various projects, ranging from poetry to short films.

I live in Spain and am an avid cinephile and reader.

So welcome to my page, I'd tell you what to expect here but I don't even know that myself yet. I'm gonna start this out by posting a poem, so look out for that.

See you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @dedmaco :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit @dedmaco! With your talent and interests, I'd say you are in the right place. The community is very supportive of new members, and appreciative of quality content. Beautiful photo! You'd thrive well in here. Enjoy your steemit journey :)

Hey! Thanks, looking forward to posting! See you around.

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy the place :)

Thanks! Still getting a hang of it

Aloha, welcome to Steemit!!

is the botttom one clicked by you ??? You seem to be a very talented photographer I am sure you will have fun here ..Welcome .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Hey man! The second pic isn't mine, thought worry not, you'll see my work soon! Alright You've got a follower.

Welcome, nice pictures.

Thanks Man!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks, I hope!

Welcome to Steem @dedmaco I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you want to see your post many people, adding the tag "newbie"

Also, you need to write stylish, refer my article^^

https://steemit.com/kr/@mauver/steemit-how-to-write-the-post-pretty

thanks, see you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71