Introduce myself!

Hello my name is Dominick Bell, Im 26 years old, i live in Albuquerque, New Mexico. I'm a father to my beautiful 5 year old daughter named RayeLynn. I love to play game, (if you haven't already noticed). love the outdoors, sports and PIZZA!

Sort:  

Welcome, I like COD and GTA as well, I play fortnight but not PUBG.

I haven't noticed much about video gaming on steemit yet (although I haven't looked much) but https://steemit.com/trending/newbiegames has interactive things to do on here.

NICE! yeah i haven't seen much either but hopefully i can bring some enjoyment to people with my video game play! oh cool thanks for letting me know.

Welcome to the platform deebo420! Explore and enjoy it :)

I love pizza and the great outdoors too and I am from Oregon. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks i really appreciate it Joey! you can call me Dom! nice to meet you! i have alot of family that live in portland, nice place! looking forward to being your friend and seeing what all you have to share

Welcome to the world of steemit beginnings can be difficult, but you can overcome everything with patience.

Welcome to steemit @deebo420. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

I have followed you, Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you

Hello Friend! I'm new to Steemit. I understand correctly that you, too? I followed you, I hope that you too will follow me! Let's develop the power of Steemit together! It seems to me that you are a very good person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61