DEBUTANDO CON MI PRIMER POST… <3

 </ html> <3  Hola familia de STEEMIT <3

yo soy Deiris, su nueva integrante. 

Les escribo desde Bogotá Colombia,  tengo 28 años de edad, Estudiante de contaduría pública, me gusta la música, la poesía, la lectura entre muchas otras cosas, a mi corta edad me hice madre de dos hermosos varones: Ludwig (4 años) y Faraday (2 años) ellos son mi motor y mi despertad cada día sin dejar a mi lado a mi esposo que amo con todo mi corazón!! Faraday y Ludwig comiendo un heladito.. como les encanta ! :O

Provengo de una hermosa población del no </ html> rte de Colombia llamada PLATO MAGDALENA, un pequeño pueblo rivereño con personas guerreras y echadas para delante, siempre me sentiré orgullosa de mis raíces y mi cultura. Mis expectativas sobre STEEMIT son incontables, espero me reciban con cariño en esta comunidad y desde luego espero conocer a muchos de ustedes y que me conozcan, soy sencilla y muy amigable.   Espero leerlos pronto...  JUEPA JE !!   

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Welcome to Steem @defaluflo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here Defaluflo :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi, thank you very much, I'm following you. =)

yo nomas consiga mas gente les digo q te sigan y igual tu amiga

Congratulations @defaluflo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I followed you and upvoted your post.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56