Who I am?

Hi Steemians! My name is Mareli Reinales, I'm 44 years old and I'm happied married. My occupation is mother and wife to time complete too I'm administrator of companies. I have a great family, my daugther Marieli that's student of engineering and my son Herlin that's in high school and my husband Herlin that's househusband. I have two dogs Snoopy and Princess, they're the babies of my house. I love cook, my family says that I cook delicious.

foto.jpg

My hobbie is baking cakes, watch TV or series criminals ,for example, Criminal Minds or CSI:Miami, I love this series. Go shopping with my husband or go for a walk with he. I sometimes me meeting with my friends and I like go to the beach.

So, I hope be of your liking and we can share in this way that us prepares the community of Steemit

Vote and Comment

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, degarciamare! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this loving and caring community :) Life is good

Thanks cheneats!

Hello @degarciamare. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

BIENVENIDA A STEEMIT ESPERO QUE DISFRUTES EL ESTAR AQUÍ, A MI TAMBIEN ME ENCANTA VER LAS SERIES DE CRIMINALÍSTICA, CSI, MIAMI. SUERTE

Gracias, suerte para ti tambien.

Bienvenida, mucho éxito!

Gracias, igualmente.

@degarciamare, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome on Steemit my friend ! Hope you'll have a great journey with us ! Peace

Hi, Mareli..Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

I love Criminal Minds too.

bienvenida te nos puedes unir al canal de discord hay un monton de gente. . agrega estos dos servidores. disccord es para chat de voz.
Discord Server Principal
Discord Server Venezuela Venezolanos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10